Spring is here…. FINALLY!!!

I love winter very much, this year she was like a house guest that refused to leave.  I’ve heard rumor that another snowstorm is crossing Minnesota and headed our way, but I blocked it out with the calls of Red Eyed Vireos, Cranes, Loons, Ducks, and Spring Peepers.

My spirits have been revived with the warm weather and returning greenery.   Jewelry-wise, I turn my attention towards spring leaves, flowers, mandalas, unfrozen flowing waters, and birds.

When my turtles awaken, I will start to share my turtle pieces as well.

SPECIAL EVENT:  Tomorrow, May 3rd, I’ll be at Zero Degrees Gallery for their Mother’s Day Open House from 6 to 9 pm.

I’ll be brining in some of my Etsy items so you can see them up close and in person.  Looking forward to meeting you.  Happy Spring!!!

 

Silver Lake Superior Mandala

Silver Lake Superior Mandala

Great Lakes Art Jewelry.com Spring CollectionGreat Lakes Art Jewelry.com Amthyst and SIlver Stalactite.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment